Olds Institute Board Members

Board Members – 2019/20

Bill Hall, Chairman

Debbie Bennett, Town Councillor, Town of Olds

Bruce Beattie, Reeve, Mountain View County

Stuart Cullum, President, Olds College

Everett Page, Public Member

Michael Muzychka, Mayor, Town of Olds

Holly Bilton, Public Member

Tanya Catonio, Public Member

Mark Johnson, Olds & District Chamber of Commerce

Greg McIntyre, Mountain View Power

Brett Muzychka, Treasurer

Mary Turner, Secretary

Tami Gardner, Essential Member, Olds Regional Exhibition

Mitch Thomson, Executive Director, Olds Institute